MENU
fine art film

PHOTOGRAPHY

artful & organically inspired

The Cornwell Manor Bridal Shoot | The Cotswolds, England

September 1, 2018

This amazing bridal editorial was photographed in The Cotswolds region of England at the famous Cornwell Manor. For those of you who have watched “The Holiday” (only the best film ever) may recognize this venue from the scene which Jude Law & Cameron Diaz go on their date. The venue is extraordinary and the epitome of an English manor home. The gardens, the location, the interior…it’s the absolute dream venue for a destination wedding!

Melissa Blythe North Carolina & Destination Wedding Photographer.

Photography: Melissa Blythe – http://melissablythe.com/ – @melissa.blythe

  
Design & Styling: Kerry Poulter – http://www.kerrypoulter.com/ – @kerrypoulter

 
Floral Design: Tiger By The Tail – https://www.tigerbythetail.co.uk/ – @tiger.by.the.tail

Venue: Cornwell Manor – http://www.cornwellmanor.com/ – @cornwellmanor

 
Wedding Dresses: Carol Hannah – https://www.carol-hannah.com/ – @carolhannahbridal

  
Shoes: Bella Belle – https://www.bellabelleshoes.com/ – @bellabelleshoes

  
Make Up: Lara Jean Loves – https://www.larajeanloves.com/ – @larajeanloves

 
 Hair Stylist: Matthew Curtis – http://matthewcurtis.biz/ – @matthewcurtishair


 Invitation Suite: Beautifully Lost Studio – https://www.beautifullyloststudio.com/ – @beautifullyloststudio

  
Ribbon: Landcaster & Cornish – http://www.lancasterandcornish.com/ – @ancasterandcornish

  
Jewelry : Michaela Roemer – http://www.michaelaroemer.de/ – @michaelaroemer

 
Tableware & Rentals: Daylesford – https://daylesford.com/ – @daylesfordfarm

  
Cake: Princess Patisserie – http://www.princesspatisserie.co.uk/ –  @princesspatisserie


 Model: Hedieh – Oxygen Models

Comments

Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

Your comment is awaiting moderation.
Add Your Comment

CLOSE